Check out the BBC African Footballer of the Year 2015 Award Nominees


BBC African Footballer of the Year 2015BBC has unveiled the names of outstanding African footballers who will contest for the much coveted BBC African footballer of the year 2015 award.

The players include, holder, Algeria’s Yacine Brahimi, Gabon’s Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Ghanaian Andre Ayew, Senegal’s Sadio Mane and Yaya Toure of Ivory Coast.

The winner of the award will be decided by African football fans who have until 18:00 GMT on 30 November to vote for the player of their choice. The award will be given out on the 11th of December 2015.

  Yaya Toure is the BBC African Footballer 2015

Click here to vote

About Author


Realchannel65 is what i'm up and about ;) Don't say I didn't do anything for you :)

Leave A Reply