Full Winners List – FIFA Ballon D’Or 2015


FIFA Ballon D'Or 2015

Here is the full winners list of the 2015 FIFA Ballon D’Or held at Zurich last night. Lionel Messi scooped the award for the world footballer of the year for the 5th time in history… Check out other winners below: –

Fifi Men’s World Player of the Year: Lionel Messi

FIFA Women’s World Player of the year : Carli Lloyd
FIFA World Coach of the year (Men): Luis Enrique
FIFA World Coach of the year (Women): Jill Ellis
FIFA Puskas Award: Wendell Lira
FIFA Fair play award:Gerald Asamoah
FIFA Ballon D’Or 2015

About Author


Realchannel65 is what i'm up and about ;) Don't say I didn't do anything for you :)

Leave A Reply