Lionel Messi Wins Ballon D’or 2015


Messi and C RonaldoThe 2015 edition of the FIFA Ballon D’or took place in Zurich tonight and Lionel Messi scooped the award for fifth time. Cristiano Ronaldo and Neymar Jr came second and third place.

According to votes in approx, Lionel Messi – 44 Votes, Cristiano Ronaldo – 27, Neymar Jr – 7.

Congrats Lionel!

About Author


Realchannel65 is what i'm up and about ;) Don't say I didn't do anything for you :)

Leave A Reply