Music: Major Lazer ft Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid, Moti & Kranium – Boom


Major Lazer - Boom

Major Lazer‘s latest album Peace is the Mission is reissued with an expanded series of bonus tracks. He Released five more songs in this new collection.

The New reissue also includes the likes of Ty Dolla $ign, MOTi, Wizkid, Kranium and Kali Uchis. Listen and download boom below off the “reissued” album Peace is the Mission.


Major Lazer – Boom

About Author


Realchannel65 is what i'm up and about ;) Don't say I didn't do anything for you :)

Leave A Reply